Contact

Contact

Do you have any questions? Do you want specific information or do you have a need for feedback?
Find the right contact person for each of our offices here. Get in touch with us!

HQ: Germany

IMIG AG
Poststraße 35-37
71229 Leonberg
Germany
www.imig.com

Dr. Matthias Hartmann

Your contact person:
Dr. Matthias Hartmann
Phone: +49 7152 928460
matthias.hartmann@imig-ag.de

USA

IMIG USA Inc.
10130 Mallard Creek Rd. Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
USA
www.imig.com

Cyril Berg

Your contact person:
Cyril Berg
Phone: +1 805 5010237
cyril.berg@imig-nsa.com

Germany

IMIG Industry Consult GmbH
Poststraße 35-37
71229 Leonberg
Germany
www.imig.com

Uta Windbiel

Your contact person:
Uta Windbiel
Phone: +49 7152 928460
uta.windbiel@imig-ag.de

Austria

IMIG Austria GmbH
Perausstraße 32, TOP B 310
9500 Villach
Austria
www.imig.com

Your contact person:
Martin Danicek
Phone: +43 660 440 33 20
martin.danicek@imig.at

Spain

IMIG Spain
Cami Vell de Ullastrell n5
08232 Viladecavalls
Barcelona, Spain
www.imig.com

Dr. Xavier Pujol

Your contact person:
Dr. Xavier Pujol
Phone: +34 676 210924
xavier.pujol@imig-ic.es

Czech Republic

IMIG Czech s.r.o.
Vyšehradská 1349/2
128 00 Praha 2
Czech Republic
www.imig.com

Dr. Massimiliano Coco

Your contact person:
Dr. Massimiliano Coco
Phone: +42 077 7125582
massimiliano.coco@imig.cz

Japan

FMIC Inc.
MT Building 2-goukan 9F
4-2-12 Toranomon, Minato-ku
105-0001 Tokyo
Japan
www.imig.com

Jin Suzuki

Your contact person:
Jin Suzuki
Phone: +81 334 598178
jin-suzuki@fmic.jp

China

IMIG China Co. Ltd., Shanghai
Suites B605, 6 floor,
48 Weihai Road
200010 Shanghai
Huangpu District, P.R. China
www.imig.com

Sherry Zhao

Your contact person:
Sherry Zhao
Phone: +86 21 5426 5581 203
sherry.zhao@imig-china.com

China

IMIG China Co. Ltd., Nanjing
8/F, Room 828, No.98
Jianye Road, Hongxin Building
210004 Nanjing, Jiangsu
Qinhuai District, P.R. China
www.imig.com

Sherry Zhao

Your contact person:
Sherry Zhao
Phone: +86 21 5426 5581 203
sherry.zhao@imig-china.com

Partner Locations

Delhi, India
Seoul, South Korea
Sao Paulo, Brasil
www.imig.com

Dr. Matthias Hartmann

Your contact person:
Dr. Matthias Hartmann
Phone: +49 7152 928460
matthias.hartmann@imig-ag.de

Copyright © 2019 IMIG AG. All Rights Reserved.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more about it.